Management Team

Please contact one of our Management Team Members to learn more about New York Life.



 

Dale Meinbresse CFP®, LUTCF®

Managing Partner
(509) 744-6602
Email: jdmeinbresse@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

   

Paloma Perez

Partner
(509) 494-7801
Email: pperez@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fred Nyberg

Partner
(590) 494-7802
Email: fnyberg@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Kostelecky

Partner
(590) 270-2337
Email: jkostelecky@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Heegel, CLU®, ChFC®

Sales Development Manager
(509) 744-6604
Email:
raheegel@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason G. Lytle

Director of Agency Standards
(509) 744-6603
Email: jlytle@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 
 


 

 

 

 

Tracy Gonser

Operations Manager
(509) 744-6601
Email:tgonser@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

Calculators